You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Line in the Sand

in #resistance8 years ago

I had a completely voluntary trade today, where I bought some goods from a dude, and he delivered them.

  • No taxes, no regulations, nothing but freedom.

Always gives me some joy. <3

Sort:  

Then you must be one of those extremist fringe kooks! Just think how much better the world would be if you had let politicians steal a chunk of that, and use it to buy bullets to rain down on civilians on the other side of the world! Isn't that how good people "give back to society"? (This comment is partly a test to see how many Steemit users grasp sarcasm.)

Yes, that sounds like me!

  • Why am I being such a dick, not wanting to support our masters!? It makes little to no sense at all, if you ask them!

Steemit sarcasm test?
Interesting idea!

That goes perfect with our "We're going to free the shit out of you!"

Oh the anarchy!!!

We all died, from the unregulated pot I bought. Must have government!

  • *Twas good fucking pot though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45