What I kNOW today:steemCreated with Sketch.

in #resistance7 years ago (edited)

What I kNOW today:

Anytime, I have the thought that someone is not ready or not willing (ie friend, son, daughter, sister, mother, boyfriend) - it simply means I have an internal dialogue (conscious or unconscious) that I have a specific criteria (aka expectation) to meet before I feel ready or willing to take specific action to improve my situation.

As long as I have this dialogue within me (aka resistance), I will manifest actions from others to prove my dialogue of THEM is valid, therefore, not taking action or accountability for my own progression (evolution).

When I choose courage over fear of self-discovery, the resistance is released and I can manifest my life with ease and lightness.

Start paying attention to your dialogues, brothers and sisters! If you need support, find it!

Sort:  

cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

hey Rizz,
Everything OK with you? Haven't heard from you in a while. Check in and let me know. How about those Astros?
Wishing you well,
@sultnpapper

Thanks! I got swept away....I'm good!

I am so glad you are back, you staying around now or just popping in to look at your wallet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52