You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witch Hunt As A Perverse Manifestation of Panic - We The People, United "PussyHats" Around The Globe

in #resistance8 years ago

Not Patriarchy. Not Matriarchy. Crypto Anarchy!

Do whatever you want so long as it does not involve coercion of others. In other words, if you want me to pay for something, convince me of the benefit to me.

Do not tax me to pay for your choices/lifestyle/mistakes/visions/desires.

Sort:  

Protests are only the beginning ! Who funds those marches is the big question. The ones who need to benefit.
You got a valid point! "Do whatever you want ", indeed but persuasion is all around us wherever we look. We need to detach and be cautious.
Read Adam Scotts Blog . You might find it interesting http://blog.dilbert.com/post/143164301421/how-powerful-is-persuasion
I never payed taxes my entire life and I am 58, I am choosing a lifestyle I finance myself, pay for my own mistakes , my daughters education and follow my visions without fear nor getting trapped in manipulations for too long.
BUT I am wishing for a healthy balance again in-between the masculine and feminine energies to move on for an awesome future.

@teamsteem I call it the so called "Makeyoufeelgood" concept in one day and give you Shit the other . That's what the money funders do. behind our back BUT I am still proud of Those women marching because they are good people walking those streets believing in love and standing up for their hopes . They are USED by the scumbags who finance them . I wrote how I don't pay taxes . This is not an easy lifechoice to go on your own but well worth it. I don't get a pension! Oh well !

Uh I actually just wanted to say thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42