You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Line in the Sand

in #resistance8 years ago

Hey, Larken, forgive the off-topic, but I'm curious how the Mirror is coming. A lot of Steemians may not be familiar with it, and if you post about it you may be able to make some decent funding to put towards expediting its completion. :D

Sort:  

Yeah, I should do a post on Steemit about it, for all those who haven't heard of it. To answer your question, it's going very well. However, it seems the more I create for it, the more new stuff I think of to add to it. So the "finish line" keeps running away from me. Anyway, it will still be many months at least before it's finished.

As a software developer, I understand your position. Just remember that nothing is perfect at version 1. The best new apps tend to really suck on version 1, but people use them anyways because they solve a problem. And over time, they get better. Release early, release often. :)

Yeah, I kinda want to know more about The Mirror as well. :D

Yes id love to know how its coming along too
Eagerly awaited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46