Incentive-based basic income

in #resilience8 years ago (edited)

The Resilience protocol is designed to be an "incentive-based basic income", where the incentive-system is the most important component.

I compare Resilience to the Nakamoto incentive. Craig Wright's idea to reward miners for maintaining a blockchain, which gave value to BTC, which made people use the Bitcoin infrastructure.

New types of incentive-design, like for example Craig Wright's now 7 years old idea, can enable new types of social organization which was previously inconceivable.

The broad ideas for the incentive-system are described in this blog-post, which includes ideas from Nathan Waters who is a conducer for ideas, and who has inspired parts of my thinking.

Reading that ties into my work

http://basicincome.org/news/2014/03/darklight-technologically-enhanced-basic-income-as-a-solution-to-technological-unemployment/

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dana-edwards/incentive-design-patterns-and-stigmergic-optimization

Craig Wright's work on evolutionary systems

Try out Taxemes on Ethereum

Try it out and see what it feels like to spread and to be infected with Taxemes

https://medium.com/@resilience_me/try-out-proto-taxemes-c0d27f3ae36a#.sw73mg4jd

Sort:  

I liked your information in this article. I will closely monitor your simplicity. Vote for them. Write comments.
In response, I hope you answer me vzoimnostyu.
And we will help to promote and earn each other.
Subscribe to the channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49