You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Strike Group Is The Show, Trust The Plan, A Plan Within A Plan - Episode 1542

Dave! I am new to Steemit, but not new to your work at X22 Report and the X22 Report Spotlight. I have followed your work on YouTube for a long time, listening almost daily, and virtually all of your Spotlight Guest Reports. I applaud your diligence and hard work, and I'm glad you're here on this platform not being censored. I hope it will work out for you even better than YouTube. One thing I am particularly interested to see, will be if there is any difference in the quality of reply/responses to your work. I am feeling that the Steemit community has a better core value and promotes a much more positive interaction and feedback system; and while we don't always agree on all aspects and points, there is, and should always be respectful dialog and communications.
Thanks again for your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38