Doge Coin - LDOGE

in #researching7 years ago

So I was sifting through the thousands of different crypto currencies on coinmarketcap and I was looking a little deeper into tons of coins that I never heard of. One that caught my interest was LDOGE which is Lite Doge Coin. If any of you are into crypto you probably have heard of DOGE coin and know that it was initially created as a joke but the community around it was so fun that it ended up be pretty successful.

I am very curious about Lite DOGE! It's dirt cheap to buy, I checked out the site and it actually appears to be a real token with a real community that is flying under the radar.

Is it worth dropping a couple hundred dollars into and buying several thousand tokens and just HODLing for a while? At such a low price... it could easily go up even a little bit but for someone buying thousands of them today for next to nothing could make a small fortune later...

Further investigation needed!

Sort:  

lite doge coin is a good coin,nice one@cryptophecy,,

doge is soaring OMG.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66