Sort:  

Actually, I am not using anything special. I wish I had a scraper, or a better tool. I also need one for wallets, as I want to expose some of the other scams that were happening on Steem prior to Justin's arrival(former witnesses). I have seen some of the wallet transactions I am talking about, but I would like to put all of them together to show the public the full picture. Plus, who knows what else I might uncover when I look.
I am going through puncakbukit's account since it is the slowest of the three. I'm on page 212 of 1823. I am using steemd. If I could download all account activity this would be a lot easier. I have been looking more closely at every single one of puncakbukit's witness votes. This is also how I found some of the other highly suspect accounts and activities. @hone.heke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55