The 382-day Fast [Animated Video]

in #research8 years ago

I think I've been discussing this study in every form imaginable: blog post review, steemit blog post, medium blog post, etc. So, what else is to be left other than making an animated video about it?! :)

This video is non-technical and it should easily convey the message of the review. I am not sure on the reliability of the medical report, which is why I will not make any claim. I am merely taking the report for granted without actually implying the fact that there may be intentional and/or unintentional hidden/skewed/misleading information. But, that can be said by any type and/or source of information.

Anyhow, enjoy and please share!


To stay in touch with me, follow @cristi

#research #science


Cristi Vlad, Self-Experimenter and Author

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35