How My Research Class Works?

in #research-class7 years ago

In my Grade 12 subject Inquiries, Investigations and Immersion, in Section Aquamarine, my day to day class is more on consultation. As my students attends to writing their manuscript, I visit each group leader to check their writeups.
A final defense of their research paper is schedule next week. A panel of three experts will sit and evaluate their paper.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

magandang araw sayo @guruvaj, gusto ka sana naming imbentahan sa aming GC sa FB. motto ng aming group is to UPVOTE each members post to earn. open mo lang steemit account ko para makita mo ang link ng aking FB, paki add ako para ma add kita sa aming GC if gusto mo. hope to see you there.

Sure, I will add you up, maliit lang ang sp ko ha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73