Sort:  

Great music to go with! D'awwww....

I loved watching you feed him, watching him walk and stumble sooo cute...and those little hops!! And the learning how to preeeeen!!!

Great outside time, I think I saw a picnic blanket lol :) :) And when you panned to the tree, that was obviously his mom or da calling to him eh? You're doing a great job rehabilitating Ru!!! <3 <3 <3 All STAR!!!!!!!!

I was just wondering when the next update would be! My goodness he is so so flipping cute, I almost teared up when he was picking up the twigs outside, cuteness overload!!
My son is going to be so happy to watch this later, he's very interested in Ru's progress.
Thank you for this <3

I love stories with happy endings :)

It ain't over yet!

Thank you for not heeding to other's advice to euthanize the birdie :)

Anybody can take a life ... but not everyone can restore one.

That is so awesome
If you have any concerns or questions I can put you in touch with Birdman Bob, he has raised several crows from infancy and is a bird rescue guy.
he loves to help anyone with birds
let me know and I will put you in touch with him

Yes! 1000x YES!! [email protected] ...thank you!

I will get in touch with him tomorrow and then send his number to you on discord or I can give him your email either way

I sent ewe an email with the information for Ru

You,re like a superhore in my book! Speechless good job Ewe...

That is totally heart warming. I see Ewe and Ru going for flights. Ewe with a little birdie leash .
I had a hummingbird - it had a broken shoulder and had to take it to be euthanized because it was getting weaker and weaker. I had a real difficult time finding a vet who would do it because hummingbirds are federally protected. I finally found one and I brought her home and buried her in my pet cemetery. Even tho she didn't live it was still an amazing experience.
Ru is going to grow up strong and be your bud for life. They have a life expectancy of 7-12 years!

Lol @ the thumbnail

I like your post... @allseeingewe

Lol @ the thumbnail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30