You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secouru - The Allseeing Ru's Saga - Part 1

in #rescue6 years ago

They are still hanging around. They live on my block and I've been friendly with them for about a year. Ru and I go out on the porch for breakfast so they can at least see that he's being fed but they're not done scolding me for stealing him. The minute I open the front door, they screech and swoop. I wish there was something I could do to set them at ease but they're just not having it despite all the extra treats I've been putting out there for them.

Sort:  

Awww, it must be difficult to watch. I feel for the parents not knowing how to get their baby back from you, and yet you're the only reason they still have that baby! I'm hoping that one day I'll get to watch your video of the reunion between the three of them:) <3<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40