Help!!!!

in #request6 years ago

I'm new here, like a week old on steemit but I'm having issues in how things go here...
I can't upvote.. I have tried to vote on peoples post but to no avail.
Pls if you are reading this now and u know how to rescue me please help me so i can help others same way i would love to be helped..

Another problem I'm having is how i can start generating votes on my posts daily...
Help me! Pleassssss

Sort:  

hello kelsy for a newbie like us our vote has no points later on along, when we continue to post our blogs especially when you make quality post, gradually we will earn sbd and steem power and most of all friends and family like what we have in steemit davao family. tags are very important because tags represents different groups in steemit meaning this people behind those tags are the one who will upvote you.

how do i know this tags...

Congratulations @kelsy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30