You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Reputation Explained with Star Wars | Reputation Challenge!!!!

Ohhh.... Noooohhhhhh, you let the dark side have the highest reputation! Breaking my heart! Why not Skywalker or the great Master Joda? ... Do you want me to ... no .... don't dare to mention that...

:-)

Thanks for the pleasure

Sort:  

No.
I resist.
You must not lure me.
The force is with me. .... Arghhh..

P.S. ähem ... knock knock: Where is Padme?? Any women here... Ts, ts. ts.

Hahahaha thanks for the comments <3 Gonna be here in the dark side :)

Yes, thats what I was thinking xD
But it is a great post! Good work, @jokossita!

Hahaha why " but " ? The dark side is stronger everyone knows that!!

But I never give up the hope xD

Haahaha, I'll be here.. In the dark side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53