I REACHED REPUTATION 62 ! WOHOOOO !

in #reputation6 years ago

🐟 Thank you all for your great support, 🐟
🐘 all these resteems, comments and of course upvotes! 🐘

🐏 Vielen Dank für Eure großartige Unterstützung, 🐏
🐌 all Eure Resteems, Kommentare und natürlich Upvotes! 🐌



15-10-_2018_11-28-05.png

I ❤️ you all :)

Please resteem, upvote and comment this post to support my channel

💚 💚 💚


I am a part of these AWSOME communities
@dcooperation
@videomacher
@dtubedaily
@onelovedtube
@steempowerment

Alle deutschen @Videomacher und Leute, die uns unterstützen möchten:
Ihr seid zum unserem Discord eingeladen!

Sort:  

Congratulations. Not bad for <10 month.

What!
No vlog?
:P
Gratz man.
Peace.

Hey haha no I did a video before recognizing it and yeah .. I am on work right now haha

Thanks and seeya with 70!

Awesome congrats dude 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot my friend :)

@tibfox, congratulations and have a good day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thank you for your comment and you part of this success my friend ! I wish you also a nice day and week man !

Peace !

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats to you,it's encouraging for us!!!

Nice to hear my friend :) Just keep going and you will be here soon !

Peace !

Felicitaciones! Soy nuevo aca espero poder copiarte! Ja ja saludos

Congrats bro,you deserve it.
You are one hell of an active steemian!
Much love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50