How to increase your reputation by “Scalping” like Forex scalpers – I am now in level 45 in 2 weeks only

in #reputation7 years ago (edited)

Well, most of us joined steemit are not a bloggers nor writers , we want to increase our income by decentralized system that it is away from the standard banking and fiat money.

Steemit is one direction for such issues. OK, I will not write too much here because I am Forex scalper , and I want to be specific here of how to increase your reputation in steemit with the available on hand qualifications you have.

For me I can set for 12 hours as one shot to write one complete long post or article , and to try to gain more steem coins and more voters, but as the competition is high here and the quality is too much considered. I have decided to increase my reputation by using scalping strategy as Forex.

When I have joined Forex factory, my followers were very few due to lacking of my English language ( and still I am weak as it is not my native language ), so I had to play it in different way, I began to post my ideas about forex trading and about my indicators with my codes for the expert advisors.

The more I post simple and direct articles in my threads the more the traders are joining my discussions and joining my team and therefore, my rank jumped in that site from newbie to highly ranked trader level 2 ( best is level 1 ) in few months.

My posts were very small, direct, objective, positive, no manipulation, touching the heart….technically simple as most of the traders are not technical gurus.

So, I have decided to do the same here in steemit, scalping my posts in all directions with high quality, and ORIGINAL as much as I can.

I am now facing divorce case with my lovely love, but this is life. So I do not have really long time to write , so I do scalping in my posts , the more I post with high original quality the more I get more votes even if they are worth $0.0, just to spread my name out.

In two weeks I have managed to reach 45 level, thanks God and thank you all for your supportive aid.

My aim is to reach level 55 in 3 weeks to come as the curve of reputation is logarithmic log10(x) and to reach higher levels , it needs more posts , more comments and more votes from you steemit family....

I know some of you will say, one good post is better than 20 smaller posts......

who knows

Red-rose.

Sort:  

after this post, i jumped again to have reputation of 46 ..... thank you steemit family

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I support your your comments 100%. That is what I've been telling folks for so long. This is the type of blog I like to read. Thanks, much appreciated.

thank you dear
with your help i am sure i will pass to the next stage
your vote is touching my heart
love you love you love you
please when you see the sky try to follow me hi
Samer - red-rose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78