You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can only have 150 friends ever. It has been proven !

in #reputation8 years ago

its all about enjoying what you're doing, and the rep and votes will eventually catch up. especially as those communities you mentioned begin to coalesce. Once we get to a place where distinct communities within Steemit start to form, I think we'll see the true power of this idea come to fruition

Sort:  

Than you for the comment @prufarchy , and fully agree that it is all about enjoyment. I will easily be able to do this for a living - Steemit - I mean . Hope that we all can afford to do this at some point in our lives :)
Ps: As english is my second language I first had to look up the word -coalesce - Big word to use this time of day :) Hope to see you around.

I like that anyone with an Internet connection and a computer can afford to do this :)

Not to mention at least a computer

I hope you're right. I've made some passionate posts since I joined a week ago. So far, I feel invisible. I'm working on it. Appreciate the encouragement, and I love the level of quality I'm seeing in people's posts. I trust you're right.

Thanks for the comment @arise. I also realized that people are picking up the quality of their posts. I think we are all learning as we are moving full steem ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66