You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can only have 150 friends ever. It has been proven !

in #reputation8 years ago (edited)

Here is an example of a post that I would like to see here in Steemit. Thank you very much, @jacor! I'd say you're setting a vivid example of how to write and make friends and followers. I really like your works!

Today is my 13th day in the Steemit. And the first days the topic of money reward really excited me. Especially after Steemians gave me over 1000$ for my post. But now I'm getting more and more pleasure from communication itself. It's really a joy to read other people's thoughts, reflect them, answer and share your experience.

And it's great to constantly learn. This is the most exciting. I like to learn how to write better, how to express my thoughts and feelings better. Since I had been blogging outside the Steemit, I really like the writing itself.

Interesting fact of psychological research. All brilliant and great men kept diaries. They constantly wrote. Writing really contributes to the high level of consciousness. And a conscious life - a happy life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51