SLACK CHANNEL DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE ( REPUTATION APPEAL)

in #reputation8 years ago

hello friends , i logged in my steemit account and noticed all my posts and comments are greyed out due to low reputation(-6) , im not a bot, just a regular user, i did not harm anybody by post or comment, iv checked all my posts and comments there are no single downvote on them apart from 3 user and the downvotes were on their comments :bison015(-6), etccrap(-6) and calva(-7) , i never re-posted other steemians posts and i was very careful from day one to be a good user as i have all my saving in steem power (over 1000 sp) ,please check my steemit account if iv done something wrong i will accept that and learn from it . please everyone deserves a chance except bots . thank you

Sort:  

Hi mustfaomar. I reviewed your history and found no serious abuse. I was able to bump up your rep out of the negative zone. Glad I could help.

That's seriously nice of you - I'm following you just because of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66