Hitting the milestone Rep!

in #reputation6 years ago

I have finally hit a Rep of 50 woot!
Thanks to everyone who upvotes and supports out!

Rep is like a huge motivation for me. I want to hit a good reasonable number of
65 eventually in my steemit lifetike.

I know I can get there, and so can you!
It only takes hard work and dedication. If you put your mind to it, and maybe a tad bit of money heheh, you can acomplish the acomplishable :P

Wish all steemains who read have a wonder last night of the month!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Keep working it and I'll help you stack!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awe thx man. Not many people on here that just helps others out like that!

Well that's how you build a community! Gotta get us all moving up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 18.85% upvote from us for your 1760 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91