🎊 Boom- I Am A Steemit Guru🍾 Reputation 70 by @lichtblick 🎊

in #reputation7 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Source

The Power Of Hard Consistent Work

Yes I @lichtblick have really made it to a 70 reputation in the old year 2017. 

I am  so happy that I have achieved the guru status on steemit.

 

That has been a long way with more then 3100 followers and over 10300 posts.

Thank you my dear followers, upvoters, resteemers and supporters.  

I wish us all a very healthy and succesfull 2018 on steemit. 

Lets celebrate with Chic - Good Times.

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Right on brother @lichtblick! Well deserved! Thank you for always inspiring me! Much Love and Happy New Year!

Thank you bro. Happy new year :-)

many manh many congradulations 😍😍

Thank you :-)

Congratulations Brotha!! I hope 2018 brings you great fortunes and joy!

Thank you very much Randy :-) Hehe.Likewise :-)

Congrats! It takes a lot of hard consistent work (but fun) to get to 70!

Thank you very much :-)

Guru bist Du schon seit Ewigkeiten Jochen! Was sind schon Zahlen, die Persönlichkeiten dahinter zählen :-)

Hahaha. Danke dir lieber Uwe :-)

Congratulations!

Thank you very much :-)

Awesome! Congratulations Jochen 🍾🍾🍾
Dann hast Du ja noch einen Grund mehr morgen ordentlich die Korken knallen zu lassen :-)
Happy Happy New Year!

Danke dir liebe Marlene. Ich bin noch in Tübingen und lass das alte Jahr ganz leise ausklingen ;-)
Dir auch einen guten Rutsch :-)

Aber sowas von verdient!!!!!!
Herzlichen Glückwunsch mein Bester! :-)

P.S. : ich bin vor ein paar Stunden 60 geworden - was hältst Du davon, wenn wir unsere "Runden" zusammen feiern??? ;-)
hihihi

RESTEEM!

Hihi. Machen wir :-) Herzlichen Dank mein lieber :-)

HAmma!!!! Dir auch Alles Liebe!!!!! Habe grad hinter mir ;-) Hugs to ya!!! Lasst krachen Jungs and Party hart :-P

Da gibt‘s ja noch etwas zu gratulieren! Freu‘ mich mit!

100% Upvote!
Du hast es verdient man!
Dein Einsatz fuer die Community!
Dein Support!
Deine push’s!
Und mein Guru warste eh schon vorher :-)))
Danke dir, dass du hier bist!
Ein Lichtblick im steemit Meer!
Rock on!

Herzlichen Dank @akashas :-)

:) Yeah! Krasse Sache <3 Das ist echt ein super Jahresabschluss <3

Danke schön meine liebe :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68