The Importance of the Number 45steemCreated with Sketch.

in #reputation7 years ago

I'm taking consolation in what the number 45 represents, it half of 90%, it will take me 17 years to get there agewise (if I'm alive hopefully). it about 45mins to get to my workplace every workday if the traffic is good. There is a movie, song and book about 45. Is there any number better than this? (I'll wait?) I knew you couldnt' think of any. Now you would go ahead and ask me why 45?

Somehow Somewhere I'm Stuck at a Reputation of 45, i have to love it any time i log into Steemit. It not as if growth eludes me in Steemit because i'm more assure than those with higher reputation as my case can never be comparative to the characters in Black Mirrors.

To all my 45ers and all those that are presently enjoying their reputation at the moment please appreciate it as long as you have it because you wouldn't be seeing it next time you log in. It either you grow or you fall, please choose growth.

This is as mediocre a post can ever get: "some of you would criticize"

Maybe it's probably why he is lamenting about his 45. I ain't, just re-strategizing. if you have pointers, give.


Image Source

WE ARE HERE TO IMPROVE

follow me @fredtomsyn then resteem this posts, after which you can also comment but before you forget, upvote the post, it is compulsory :)   


Sort:  

I hope my upvote and comment helps you.

Yes, there is. 42 ;-)

I'll be using it in the next lottery by @riosparada ! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77