You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silk Road Dark Web: Trusting Anonymous Sources With Decentralized Reputation

in #reputation6 years ago

I know it was a question because you used a question mark that time. I've never heard that term, but it sounds self-explanatory.

Asking a question can still be accusatory if the question you're asking has a negative connotation. This is something you already know because you tried to hide your accusatory tone by noting it was, "Just a question." It only takes a few minutes scanning your blog to realize that you would tend look down on conformists.

If someone asks me if I'm, "... a fucking idiot?" and then follows it up with: "I was just curious, it's just a question," am I really supposed to take that seriously?

But to answer your question, "No."
I'm not a "submissive conformist" and I think my blog proves that a thousand times over.

I have not been offended yet. Hopefully you can say the same.

Sort:  

judge-2831353__340.png

you stated =

You're quite the rebel.

It is a statement yes? not a presumption, eh no worries, I deleted over 50 people tonight, I am in search of excellence after all!

Nice! I unfollowed half of my guys but that was only 30 something.

Funny that I would follow you at the same time that you unfollowed me.

It is not only you, I unfollowed loads of people last might, all of which never talk to me, maybe we can try again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41