Reputation Score Level 55!

in #reputation7 years ago

image

I just realized that I'm now at reputation level 55! It's been a good while, but I was finally able to go from level 54 to 55. I know that it will take longer for the next level, but I'm ready for it. Regardless I will keep on steeming on and will eventually get there.

I don't know how long it will take, but I always feel good when I reach a new level in my reputation score. Be on the lookout because I'm almost at 3000 followers also and will be posting about it whenever that happens. Until then we will see what happens in the next few days.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congrats @duckmast3r and keep up the good work! I love steemit and even though I haven't had the time to be consistent every time I get on steemit, I get a little more knowledgeable and my value increases. Better than on any other social media platform.

Congratulations! You’ve certainly moved up rather quickly. You’ll be level 60 before you know it!

You’ll continue to do well because of your consistency. You’re regular posting has really gathered a following. I’m sure a few months from now 3000 followers will look like just a small milestone. Good luck!

Great! i've noticed since i got to 40 that is harder to increase reputation score it seems to has an exponential growth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68