You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized Reputation Explained: Odd-Point Dynamic Rating System

in #reputation6 years ago

I think that these thoughts are forward for sure in that they improve the current pay for your reputation style we’ve got going on here. I don’t think Ned will want to deviate from this though, he likes control of his platform despite its decentralization nature.
I do like the concept though, perhaps doing it on one of the apps associated with the platform for testing would then lead to its adoption.

Sort:  

Ah, that's the beauty of it. It doesn't matter what ned or anyone else thinks. I'm going to create these things and users can choose to use them or not. I don't need permission.

I hope that the merits of my ideas stand alone and I don't need the support of whales to gain popularity. Having that support is just icing on the cake. I'm the type of guy that scrapes frosting off the cake into the trash because it's too rich.

That's great then, I look forward to seeing it develop I know you've been talking about it for quite a while. Sign me up for testing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68