My Reputation is Decreased i don't know Why Please Support ME!! :( and Tell me how to Increase it!!!

in #reputation7 years ago

When i have joined SteemIt i have (25) Reputation after that it increased and goes to (37) so today morning i just opened my account and what i see my reputation is just (9) how it does happened i'm quit surprised.
then i was uploading an post that contains some images, when i start uploading it says you can't upload an image you must ha Reputation at least (10).

Please guide me I'm New Here
Tell me how to increase my reputation
i really need your help
Thank you in Advance!

Please Support me
Upvote and Follow me i'm so depressed to see my Reputation (9) :( :( :( :'( :( :( :( :'( :( :( :( :'( :( :( :( :'( :( :( :( :'(

Sort:  

It looks like two of your posts were grey-ed out. Were they plagiarized?

i don't have idea actually i just joined steemit a couple of days ago so i just have bit knowledge about!

Check out the steemcleaners page. They have resources on how not to plagiarize and how to cite sources appropriately.

yeah i have check now :( i didn't know these things before :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45