Help Me, and I Don't Understand Why My Reputation is Low

in #reputation7 years ago

Exactly what has affected my reputation being in the bottom 1%? I'm not a bot and possess verified my profile.

I do not note that I had ever been flagged and on occasion even down voted. Me personally and excuse me for commenting or composing one thing that you do not accept or if I've, it's unclear too.

I am sorry if I've insulted anybody.

But nobody stated disapproval of my content.

Even in the enormous difference of viewpoints, I've always remained civil while having never trolled.

I don't know what I'm able to do to reverse this because I will be underneath the limit that forces opinions and posts to be obstructed.

I support the reputation system, but thus far all it offers done is exclude me and intensely make me feel unwelcome.

I have been attempting to help the platform.

My content is not popular, but also it is not done without work.

I suppose if this community does not wish me around, We'll get gently into that night that is good.

But we believed in this platform, and I am created by it unfortunate to accomplish so...

Sort:  

some body help me please

Very simple you post copied content so people flag you for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48