You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reprint - Build your blog or website on the blockchain

in #reprint8 years ago

This is really interesting. Right now I am on the fence about leaving my larger blog posts on Steemit beyond the 30-day payout period. Why? Because nobody can leave comments after that, and I won't be able to re-work my content to keep image links alive or to update them. Will I be better off to carve out all my content from my Steemit posts right before the 30-day active period ends, and just leave a link so users can go to that same post, off-Steemit, where they can engage and leave comments? If RePrint can help with any of that, how great! Thanks for thinking about this all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44