Why I would make a good Steem Country Representative for Pakistan || by @yousafharoonkhan

image.png


Introduction


Aslam-mu-Alakum!

I am Yousaf Haroon Khan and I am lover of steemit blockchain since 2017, From District Mianwali Province Pakistan. Currently I am working as a teacher in education departments .

Steemit History


I have been associated with steemit blockchain since 2017.I campaign to promote the steemit blockchain and within my district at that time especially in the Educational Institutes for example schools and colleges and also the Tuition centres because I want to promote steemit platform among the youth of the country because they have new skills and they do not have any platform which can promote their skills to the world.And I am successful to promote steemit at in the educational Institutes and at the moment many newcomers joining steemit platform from the education sectors which proves that my hard work was worth it and i am feeling proud feel as seniour steemain to apply for CR Pakistan in Punjab area.

I first created a bitcoin wallet in 2015. And my cryptocurrency journey begins with bitcoin earning. And then I worked on stellar blockchain promotion work and I got 19k stellar in 2015 as a reward for this program.It has been a pleasant journey continuing on the steemit blockchain with many ups and downs .

Since I have started using this platform I have never power down in my whole career on this platform. I have always helped newcomers and all the users which post great and quality content by voting for them so they can be encouraged and they can get some motivation to do more great work. In my 4 years career I have always supported this platform.

Current Steemit Power and Delegations


My effective SP is 5,801 ( 6,365.63 - 564.38 ) out of which 564 has been delegated to two communities that account for the support of quality content.

Steem foods -511 Sp Delegated

Actifit - 53.3 Sp delegated.

image.png

My Target

My target is to gain 100k SP to make my steemit account more strong. so inshahAllah i always increase my steem power in future . i always use my steem power to vote newcomers post and quality post. you all can check , how regularly i am using my steem power for voting to quality vote.

Promoting steemit and guiding new users to the platform

It is always necessary to focus on newcomers because this platform is a complete new world for everyone the world has never experience a social media platform built on blockchain technology so whenever I see a newcomer hustling to get information about this platform I try to provide as much as I can by commenting on their post As well is guiding them Personally on WhatsApp and discord. i have discord and whatapp channel , purpose of the whatapp is to guide them, increase their skills, and motivate them , so we also arrange meeting , so i feel my area people are very much happy with me, and as community admin, we are working like team, my community team purpose is to develop the steemit as quality place, our target is quality of work.

I always try to encourage quality content posters by commenting them some really good words because they need encouragement and motivation to write and create more good quality content and if someone is new and makes some mistakes I will guide them with kind words and I will try to not be rude because they are new and we should motivate them by our kinds words and tell them what they are doing wrong it's very easy to fix it by proper guidance.

Education and Experience


I'm a Postgraduate Certificate holder in the Education field.
i am connected with education sector since 2004 as SESE senior elementary education
i have 16 years teaching experience since 2004 till now
University level teaching experience as correspondence tutor
I feel proud to have thousands of my students. so it is my reward and experience in education.

Want to Promote Steemit in Province Punjab Pakistan

I want to promote steemit in Punjab province because this is the biggest state of Pakistan and because all of the country representative are from Karachi Karachi is on the other side of Pakistan most of the users can't go and meet them because of the distance so I want to guide the new user's personality that can come and meet me Punjab is close to all the three states the travel distance is not that much so I believe that if I I became a country representative I can guide them and bring more new users to this platform which I am already a part of but with the the country representative bag people can come and look up to me with more respect and confidently people always look up to someone with the authority it will be very easy for me to report scammers people whom practice plagiarism if I have authority or if I will be a country representative. i'm also one of the senior steemian with 72.3 reputation score.i have very good relations with my Senior Cr relations we always discuss good talk for the development of the steemit. i have great hope my all senior will support me in this regards inshahAllah

Current Role on Steemit

Currently I am working as a Crypto professor at SteemitCryptoAcademy
and also managing my own community STEEM CHALLENGE. guiding new comer and helping them with my comments and upvotes.
My community is growing with great speed. I have gained almost 300 subscribers in the last one week. The subscribers are not just from Pakistan but from all around the world which is a great achievement. I believe that in future my community will be ranked in the top communities on this platform if we look at the statistics.

Total Subcribers : 1,481 subscribers

Total Active : 149 active

Why I would be a good country representative


I would be a great option for the the country representative because in the journey of my steemit career in this four years I have gain enough knowledge about this platform I can guide anyone with any kind of question in their mind if it is a technical question or if it is a a any kind of question related to steemit at I can guide them very well.
After becoming the country representative I will promote this platform in every corner of Pakistan I will set up monthly meet ups so that I can guide all the new users in person I will try to bring all the users with knowledge and experience off work on this platform ,will guide all the new users about all the high and lows that they will faced in this beautiful journey of steemit .

People always look up to a person with the authority if steemit team select me as one of the country representative it will be easy for all the people to trust me and looked up to me because I can help them with any kind of problem that they face it's our responsibility and I believe that I I have been always very careful with responsibilities I would be very happy if the steemit team select me as one of the country representative from Pakistan.

My 15% every Steemit post reward Charity

Now I am going to give a good news to my steemit team. @Yousafharoonkhan I withdraw my steemit reward whenever needed. I distribute 15% of every withdrawal and every reward to the poor orphans, the sick and the needy. I will be lucky to be able to do this good work as a Country Representative and do it in a better way. Inshallah, I will continue to distribute 15% of my reward to the poor people of my area for life. If the steemit team makes me a CR, I will prove through my hard work that it was not wrong. Thank you so much to all the steemit team for giving us the opportunity to work as a Country Representative.


Thank You.
@yousafharoonkhan

image.png

Sort:  

First of all starting with the title image it shows how excited you really are for becoming country representative of Pakistan.

Now come to next part which is your experience of steemit as you are pretty senior aswell as experienced person also a motivator i remember your calls when we talked for about half hour on how to reduce spam and scams that really proves your dedication towards steemit.

The best part is now you have biggest ever responsibility as a crypto professor however i am really ashamed that i couldn't be available to participate in any of the homeworks due to workload and guiding to new comers which is pretty difficult task to do.. still i believe that you will make us Proud after becoming country representative..

But at the end please don't forget Steemit Pakistan from where we all get started together as a one unit..

My 100% support to you for becoming Next County Representative of Pakistan.

@hassanabid it is your great love, kindness, you all always supported us , guided us, thank a lot dear cr it is honour for my self your support , may Allah bless you always good health and success ameen

Ameen ❤️

, @yousafharoonkhan🌹Brother

My 100% Full support is with You

As you are the most senior and active Pakistani steemian and you are really doing good for the support of pakistani people from punjab , And also promoting steemit in punjab so it would be very great if you join us as Country Representative .

I hope you will be joining us soon as a Cr .

Yours @rashid001

@yousafharoonkhan
Brother is less to be praised than you. You are a very good person and have been working very well on Steemit for a long time. You are one of the few people who continue to work hard. All of this is the result of your hard work and dedication. You have never committed any corruption, which means you have never created a fake id, nor have you ever copied the past. You help every human being so Allah helps you. There is a great passion of humanity in you

my good wishes for you dear sir ❤️❤️❤️ and your family

thank you very much respected for great support, and it is your all great love

Mr.@yousafharoonkhan is the best, most suitable and capable person for CR in Pakistan as he is very famous all over Pakistan for working in the estimate platform. I am very hopeful that you will get success inshallah

thank you very much for great support, i will do my best to support every new comer i love to help them

Sir you have worked very hard you have been working hard for a long time and you have hired us for this job and our guidance you will find its employer and you will surely succeed insha'Allah

thank you very much for kind word

First of all, I wish you the continuation of your success, I hope you reach the position you want. Although I have known you for a very short time, I see that you are really a person who does his job properly. I started following you on your SteemitCryptoAcademy account and I was really happy when I entered your profile and saw your posts. It is really nice to see a good person and good steemian. You are one of the leading steem users I sample. I'm really sure you will get where you want it. congratulations in advance professor @yousafharoonkhan

my every success is with you all support and i love to work hard and with great effort, your all support is my power

I support the Pakistan country representative of Professor @yousafharoonkhan.

Thank a lot my respected steemian it is your kindness 💕🙏 @tht

Congratulations dear friend @yousafharoonkhan for the decision to run as a representative of your country. without a doubt you will do a good performance. I wish you a lot of success

thank you sir for this great supporting words, your supporting words are my success

You are doing great bro and my full support to you

Dear @steemitblog and all other higher authorites of steemit blockchain !!!
The best,suitable and able person for CR in pakistan is Mr.@yousafharoonkhan because he is very famous in all over pakistan due to their work in steemit platform..
Highly recommended

Dear respected steemain ,brother @noraiz

your supporting words increased my motivations , and your love, and recommendation are my power than dear brother , it is all of your love, respected , we are here , without your support we are nothing here.

thank once again for kind, supporting words , may Allah give you good reward ameen

Love,respect and prayers also for you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42