You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ April 11th, 2024 ] : Steem Representatives

in #representatives2 months ago

Thank you for giving me your trust and blessing again to become part of the Steem Representatives again. This is the highest award I have received and I should carry out my functions and duties better than before.

I hope that through the momentum of this announcement we can continue to run programs that have an impact on sustainable platform growth both through regular contests and other program initiatives.

Support from all parties, especially Team Steemit, other Steem Representatives, witnesses and all users will provide unlimited space for me to continue to do my best through continuous learning.

Once again I would like to thank the Steemit team for their trust

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65213.13
ETH 3471.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35