application for country representative from Pakistan by @azizulhassan

in #representatives3 years ago (edited)

223.jpg

Well hello first of all I would like to say thanks thanks for making this platform thanks for everything that you people are doing and thanks for giving me and to all the Equal chance to apply for this role 

my introduction

 my name is azizul Hasan I am 23 years old and I live in the  province called KP  this province is on the the Northwest side of Pakistan and majority of the people speaks Pashto in this province I have spend the beginning years of my life in my village when I was about 9 years old we had to migrate from my village to the city because of the the war going on between the militants and the the Army that was a horrible time being a kid experiencing all that was hard after that we started our education in the city me and my siblings my father is a hard working man always supported us and tortoise that there is nothing greater than humanity so  I have  studied upto 12th standard I was not good at studies but my imagination is good I can imagine anything and everything I wanted something different from the rest of the people so so I started working for  that now that is my introduction

 my skills

 I have a few skills that I learn in my 23 years of life I can make videos I know how to use a digital camera I know all the technical things I know how to take pictures I know how to eat it pictures and I know how to edit videos I can write well I have wrote one web series which is available on YouTube I have some great communication skills as well as teaching skills

 my achievements in life

 as I told you that I tried so many different things because I want it to beat a friend and being different is hard you will have to pay a huge price for that that Rises is not money its time you have to wait you have to find the uniqueness inside you so after my college and it I tried different heels and different things and I achieved something in all of those fields I I can play any instrument name rabab I have two YouTube channels one of that is running quite good with more than 18.5 k subscribers and the daily worship of 10,000 people and a great loyal fan base I have some great fans on my different social media websites and yes I have acted in many funny videos on YouTube I have  so when the writer of those videos as well and in my lifetime I have earned friends all my friends are quite influential with more than 60k followers on different social media websites each person yes I can say that I have achieved quite well

 my steemit history

I started using this platform back in December 2017 one day when I was struggling to find something some people had a post on Facebook they said that there is a webinar going to happen after 1 hour if you want to know how can you earn a good amount of money with your content I don't know I had never imagine something like this after attending that webinar I finally started working on this amazing platform and to be honest the first earning the first money that I had ever and by myself was from this website fake in 2017 the proud that I felt at that time I can never explain it there are some things that you can you explain a great part of my life a great moment of my life the pursed experience it felt like a magic  so since then I have been working on this platform will I left for a while due to some reasons that I don't feel good to share but there were some reasons because of that I had to  quit now 6 months ago when I started using this website or platform back  I have been an active user on this platform I am posting to aur more than that post everyday 

My SP  and  delegations

 since I have started using this platform I have never power down can I have always tried to improve and increase my power sp  now I have total off 522sp 

steam power  of which I have delegated  300sp  true two different communities and accounts to support the platform this is a small  contribution from my side to the great content

 Steemfood            250 sp

Steemit pakistan    50   sp

My behaviour on teemit

 I always try to be positive to everyone if somebody is making a mistake I would always help them with the right guidance I have never had any kind of abusive argument with anyone on this platform I always read the post completely and then I post my remarks positivity is the  source of power for this platform so I always try to keep it positive I always guide new people to be honest in the last 20 days I have guided more than 15 people on my personal discord server with my screen share I have tried my best to teach them how the magic happens and I have taught them what they should avoid things like self upvoting abusive comments plagiarism and scams I always encourage people to take part in different contest and post original content don't be shy or don't think that your content is is not good enough for the world to see e  of observation many  users are growing fast and I feel happiness looking at them 

Communities

 where in the start I used to only make just diary posts but then slowly slowly I begin to do so many things currently I am involved in so many communities making content on different topics   I am  active user in steam Pakistan  1rm a delegate and a silver member in steam foods  I am a member and a student of steemit  Crypto Academy  since the second week I have never missed any week of the Academy always attend all the lectures with great passion and I am also a new member in the community steam challenge so these are some of the communities that I post regularly and soon I will be e starting and producing content in the community name steem  promo currently I am working on the the promotion structure plan and once that is done I will start my promotion campaigns because of the situation in the country I cannot go and do physical promotions so that's why I am trying to find alternative ways of promotion 

How do I promote steemit 

 well I am always trying to promote this platform for the betterment 10th many of my friends has already joined the platform with the world of mouth but that's not the only way to promote this great platform as I said I have YouTube channels and I have a great amount of influence for my social media websites and so as my friends have more than 200k fanbase on social media and the channel that I work in as a cinematographer and writer has more than 1.1 million subscribers on  YouTube I will promote steemit  through those mediums I am already planning some great events in my city for all the users I am planning to setup meetings so I can clear all their questions in person these are a few ways which I am currently using and will used in the future to promote steemit

which part of my country do I represent

 well as I said earlier that I am from the Northwest side of Pakistan where actually Pakistan and so this is the other side of Karachi all the representative from Pakistan are from the city name Karachi they are doing great job but because of the distance they can't reach hear the distance between my city and Karachi is more than 1500 kilometres which is 30 hours of travel time on a bus and 4 hours on a plane so  it would be great if there is a representative from this site of Pakistan because I can reach out to  most of the cities people can come and talk to me in person because there is no distance issues people from Karachi are already under a great leadership all the three representative are working really hard for all the members from Pakistan so I believe that it should be a great reason for me to be e are presented from this side of my country

Why should you choose me as a country representative

 I have enough knowledge about this platform and the blockchain technology it uses I believe that I can answer all the questions that the users ask are presented have is a person with knowledge and authority a person who can be trusted and I believe that I have all those qualities being a regular student of steemit  Crypto Academy I have learn so many things about different blockchain Technologies and about this platform as well I always keep a positive attitude people trust me people believe in me and I believe that it being a representative I can help them more I can organise contests with unique ideas which bill bring out the great skills and abilities of all the users on this platform I can guide them well to do great work I don't show any mercy on scammers And last reason that I would like to give is that I think all the users should feel that the Representation is for them and from them I am anomal uses like them with no authority right now I am not admin I am not a moderator a person with no authority and no privileges can be are  representative 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01