You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Repost: Same Song..

in #repost7 years ago

If you're not satisfied by your results, the most are looking for someone else to blame... - to take the responsibilty they aren't willing to take by themselves!

I was educated - by life - to first look what I can do to improve the situation I'm in; and what I've learnt so far is, that there are plenty of possibilities to create a better life... - but not just for me, for everyone I'm surrounded by!

BUT - this will take its time, time many of us aren't willing to "invest"!

Cheers!

Sort:  


I too,
am a graduate from the
School of Hard Knocks.
I graduated
Semi Come Loudly
I drove a truck with
a 500 hp cat
and
Jake Brakes

and I'm still doing
Graduate Work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44