Repost:Follow-Begging (or any kind of begging)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #repost7 years ago



DON'T DO IT: Doing so will DESTROY YOU
.............................................................................................................................................................

begging will destroy your world on Steemit

Sort:  

It was the explosive gifs that got my attention, but I believe what you are saying. I'm a minnow, but I'm in it for the thrill of the chase, the ride, the journey. Ya know?

exactly right.
I started on Steemit Ten months ago as pond scum.
it took me a couple of months to become Krill
months more to become a minnow.
so you have the advantage I never had.
STEEM ON!

I get it. Thanks for being a great inspiration to us out here! 😊

You're AWESOME. Glad I found you, (or you found me, can't remember which), on this big blue sea

Let em know @everittdmickey!
Screen Shot 2017-06-30 at 2.43.02 PM.png

OMG..Being a minnow, maybe I am asking(kind of begging..hahaha) for few things.. I should give up that little things too.. For my own good.. Your 2 line is post is an eye opener for me.. Thanks for the post.

you're welcome.
I was plankton..then Krill..for
MUCH
longer than you've been on Steem
it takes time and effort
when you see someone not willing
to work
who'd rather beg.
MUTE
and carry on.

just realized ,that the beggage epidemic is spreading like a wild fire.Minnows are all guns out on a begging spree!!!!!

THATS BAD

so mute them

erase them from your world.
they can beg from each other.

kkkkk www.erased.com ----------------100% erased

I had my first begging message today. I wouldn't mind but they wasn't exactly demure about it, they asked for the whole gambit of a follow, upvote and resteem and in return, apparently, they'd upvote me. Given my steem power was about 10x theirs the deal seemed a little one sided to me? LOL

That cruel bomb, I always follow you, my voice yes-@everittdmickey

It's official!

Bad Form, don't do it.

@kishan did you even read what this post was about and what @everittdmickey is trying to convey ??

You are doing exact same thing, that he is asking you not to :(

actually i think he might be a bot.

not the sharpest spoon in the drawer.
mute them every chance you get.

@kishan shows that some minnows are not adding value to community they are just after a quick buck.Well they are in a wrong plaform!!!!!

@everittdmickey @tinashe- Hopefully they learn their lessons before its too late

Totally agree and I learned that early on. Still good to be reminded once a while.

Despite the warnings, I continue to see this happen on a daily basis.

yup..and I mute them.

I erase them from my world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51