repost: Follow Begging.

in #repost7 years ago (edited)



Follow Begging Will DESTROY You
.................................................................................................................................................................................................................
by
@shayne

the same could be said for begging for VOTES.
Politicians beg for votes.

Sort:  

Agreed, @everittdmickey and @shayne. I just can't bring myself to do it, although I see it a lot.

I do too.
My first impulse is to reply with a snarky remark
My second is to mute that person.

I have poor impulse control

Lmao...poor impulse control.

what are your suggestions on getting followers

Lol so true. like this very much.

Politicians beg for votes in a short timeframe leading up to elections.

The problem with some bloggers: they do it all the time.

another similarity with politicians: they are "as deaf as a (their) post"

Worst of all, you see a lot of people accounts doing this on autopilot.

Like this idiot that posted this under a post about how stupid it is to beg for follows and then replied nicely to the comments telling him off or mocking him. You can bet all your STEEM this was not done manually ;)

example.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41