Looks Like There Will Be a Fix ComingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #repost7 years ago (edited)



For the Bandwidth Exceeded Issues
..........................................................................................................................................................................................
by
@sflaherty
--in which he says in part--
it appears the boys upstairs are working on the problem and going to do right by everyone and get this issue behind all of us.
by boys upstairs I assume he means the devs.
More here
from Tim Cliff

Sort:  

yes!! I had a problem with bandwidth yesterday, i couldn't post, I had to raise a little SP to do so ...

Good news for sure. I wonder if there are girls upstairs as well... or is it only boys 😊

Can't wait.

Definitely needed. I was running into this a lot the last few days...

I think its solved by now, had this issue a couple of times in a period of two days, now the past 2 days everything is fine and dandy again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82