Creativecoin animation repost_II just for Haejin

in #repost5 years ago (edited)

Here is a new animation of the creativecoin rotating in 3D as *.gif animation
feel free to pimp your creative post with one of these gif animations




if you missed my last post

OUT OF PHASE

Here are some posts of my visual art:

Golden Fractal Gate
Avoid Contact

If you like my royality free videos, visuals, fractals and Steem related visual art and content, consider delegating to support my digital media work.
Delegate via Steemconnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP



sharealike222_CC0.jpg


100 % original content created and produced by @elgeko

geko_lonius-vsmal444444l.jpg


truth sometimes hurts. Now click that downvote button hard, baby.

I have set the rewards to 50% burn 50% DAO for this re-post.

Sort:  

Please delete the grotesque chopped head meme post.

That meme was ill.

Hey @haejin, why do you downvote my Posts?

I like it. I think he should leave it there.

@haejin Hey would you mind flagging @themarkymark too! that guy has to go! Sorry for flagging you sometimes but you I didn't like your stocks! Thanks!!

Nah, I'm giving him too much to flag, he doesn't have any power left after flagging me :)

BOOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44