Defamation, Slandering, Stalking, Insulting - user @funkit

in #reportabuse7 years ago (edited)

Sad, but necessary

After a reasonable comment i made on a health subject regarding scientifically proven effects of antiobiotics (i am a medical professional) the user @funkit started to slander and defame me. (Maybe disagreement on medical facts, hatred against medical staff, the fact that i flagged his comment)
https://steemit.com/money/@worldfinances/no-medicine-based-on-solid-evidence#@simonkraemer/re-lifeworship-re-simonkraemer-re-worldfinances-no-medicine-based-on-solid-evidence-20170805t144550603z

The problem now is, he is insulting me, stalking my posts (i post original music songs, so no related content whatsoever), encouraging people to actively unfollow/"unsupport" me out of pure personal resentments.

He also brings me into discredit regarding my business partner music label @soundlegion, which their CEO told me personally.

As i am using steemit to build a professional music blog as well as promoting my music, this behaviour can be seen as "damage to reputation":

- Defamation
- Character assasination
- Stalking
- False accusations
- Insulting
Defamation (see comments)
https://steemit.com/music/@simonkraemer/original-song-presentation-6-12-dusty-vision-or-from-the-original-alternative-rock-album-rough-terrain
Spam & Insulting (see comments)
https://steemit.com/music/@simonkraemer/original-song-presentation-7-12-the-biological-engine-or-from-the-original-alternative-rock-album-rough-terrain
Stalking & Insulting offtopic in other posts about me (see comments)
https://steemit.com/funny/@soundlegion/best-reply-to-a-mis-use-tag-comment-ever

Insults & False Accusations in the last post:

  • "Lying Bastard"
  • "Inventing the truth like no other"
  • "truly lack of caracter"
  • "arrogant prick" (see his wallet, memo-text of a transfer he sent to me)

I already contacted my lawyer regarding this. If @funkit keeps on slandering, i have no other choice than reporting this to the authorities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65