You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware: Strange Activity / Abuse - @spbid on radar for abuse

in #reportabuse6 years ago

I explained the account creation part on Discord, as it's perfectly normal. (Normal registered accounts are created and delegated to from the official @steem account.)

As for the other user, it's likely that they created it as some sort of shot at recently being flagged by the anti-spam initiative of @mack-bot.

Sort:  

Yes, I'll admit I was very confused and I thank you for that clarification on the account creation. BIG THANKS again for your swift response and being available - your efforts do not go unnoticed​!

It's what I am here for.

You got a 18.96% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @grow-pro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23