@treeplanter status report 9-8-2018

in #report6 years ago


Hello treeplanters!


This is a quick update on the current settings for this donation and fund raising service.

VARIABLESVALUE
Max allowed donation0.25
Min allowed donation0.01
Upvote multiplier1.6

The average duration for the last donations was 1 day(s) and 19 hour(s)

The queue size is currently 311 donations that are pending to be voted.
Check the queue here

KK-icon-plant-tree-Green-outline.png

Manual how to plan trees with @treeplanter

  1. You, good lady or man, transfer between 0.01 and 0.25 STEEM/SBD to my wallet, with the link in memo of the post or comment you want to have upvoted by me.
  2. I will upvote the post and attempt to add 100% value per vote per STEEM/SBD you send, so 0.01 STEEM/SBD donation = approx 0.016 STEEM/SBD worth of vote, up to 0.25 STEEM/SBD = 0.4 STEEM/SBD worth of vote.

I will share your donations

  1. 50% of it is going directly to Cameroon to fund our conservation program to save Abongphen Highland Forest
  2. 50% will help me to grow and get more STEEM POWER to share more happiness and money on Steemit to you Steemians. e.g. If you send me 0.1 STEEM/SBD I will divide it and use half (0.5) for tree planting and the second half to power me up.

EACH DOLLAR (sent to Cameroon)
=
1 TREE PLANTED

***PLANT A TREE AND GET PAID FOR IT.
IT WOULD BE NICE IF SEND IT AS FREE UP VOTE GIFT TO SOMEBODY!***

My rules

  1. Each post/comment could be upvoted by me only once – if you send the same post/comment again, your contribution is going to be considered as donation without upvoting
  2. If you transfer less than 0.01 STEEM/SBD, I will just thank you for your donation – no upvoting
  3. If you transfer more than 0.25 STEEM/SBD, I will upvote the post as the donation is 0.25 STEEM/SBD, the rest is just a donation – thank you for it.
  4. I am going to keep my SP always high - meaning I will only vote every day to keep 80% of voting power. The amount of daily available votes depends on my current SP, see above.
  5. If my SP is exhausted you will be queued – your link will get my upvote immediately I am strong again. If the link will get expired before I will be able to upvote it you get refunded.
If you have any trouble or you are concern about a donation contact @treeassistant for help.

More opportunities how to help

Contribute to our transparent accounts

EURIBAN: CZ8120100000002401262246BIC/SWIFT: FIOBCZPPXXX
USDIBAN: CZ9020100000002801262245BIC/SWIFT: FIOBCZPPXXX**
btclogomaly.png
BTCwalletKK.png
1GVCsYsf2LzvyqDUYhXPjQbb2KtW6dDDH
slrlogomale.png
SLRwalletKK.png
8LsW14JHnbvpq6RefqASJMgySN6K8SgAiG
steemlogomale.png
@treeplanter
@kedjom-keku

KK-icon-plant-tree-Green-outline.png Plant trees with our voting bot @treeplanter!
kedjom-keku.jpg Check or website: www.kedjom-keku.com to get more information about our conservation program in Cameroon.

Nice day,

@martin.mikes

Co-founder and coordinator of @kedjom-keku association
email: [email protected]
web: www.kedjom-keku.com

Thanks a lot!

Read, upvote and resteem other active articles of me @martin.mikes, NGO @kedjom-keku or voting bot @treeplanter - all revenue is going to be spend for natural conservation.

Follow us: @kedjom-keku, @martin.mikes, @treeplanter!


@raserrano - Developer

kedjom-keku.jpg
@kedjom-kekuConservation Association
KK-icon-plant-tree-Green-outline.png
@treeplanterFund-raising upvoting bot
FFF-logo-bw.png
@forestfriendlyWater Saving bees

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86