You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAKE NEWS ON FACEBOOK: PAY ATTENTION.... (FAKE) -----> Elon Musk the co-founder of Tesla decided to invest on Bitcoin Code and to leave Tesla

in #report6 years ago

Wow, that's interesting!
We recently posted an article about how the community is now requesting for Mark Zuckerberg to step down as CEO from Facebook! This all happened after the scandal with lack of protecting user's privacy. Anyways, go check out the article when you get a chance and let me know what you think👋🏼! I found a recap video of the hearing on Tuesday and posted it also! I'll take you to it so follow me!

Sort:  

thanks for the informations. I'll go to see your posts! I think steem is a better place....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71