You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit for Beginners - Here's what you need to know to get started - July, 8th 2017.

in #report7 years ago

thanks for the info. Are very useful. I'm a beginner and I do not really handle the steemit. I am a Romanian writer, and I started posting more articles written both in Romanian and English. However, they seem invisible to the other people on the platform. I pay enough to translate the Romanian-English texts, so money does not necessarily interest me. What I want is that my articles are read by more people. I mean, I have the satisfaction of a fulfilled creation. Can you please look at my articles? Maybe it's wrong with them. Thank you. I gave follow and upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65