Weekly Earnings and Account Analytics Plus Updates

in #report6 years ago

Welcome to Another Successful Week on SteemIt!

This week has been another week of fire SBD prices and lovely rewards. I have graduated from trainee inside #TheAlliance with a great deal of gratitude for @topkpop because of the amount of mentoring bestowed upon me. I recently overtook @bigpchef inside the Lucksacks Discord server.

My Earnings This Week


This week I have aimed to become an article machine; I caution, however, not to get into spam zone and I've worked hard to provide quality content for you all to enjoy! My top earning article this week comes from my old debate team's casebook: 2 Chainz thanks to a gracious upvote from @fuzzyvest. My top earning video is a compilation from a Snowy Walk thanks to a generous upvote from @dtube.

Supporters


I give @tpot the strongest supporter and I've since then placed a stake as an official promoter for the @tpot services. It has become my favorite upvote bot to date and holds strong standards for upvotes. This means Tpot users maintain the highest quality posts.

Delegations


I unfortunately had to remove some delegations from tpot to lend towards #MinnowSupportProject when I gave 10 SP to @minnowsupport and @msp-shanehug. I will bring Tpot delegations soon enough so don't you worry! I continue to delegate to @minnowbooster, @minnowhelper, @boomerang, and @smartsteem. I also plan to increase my delegations to smart steem soon.

Reputation


My reputation this week has also shot up; I remember when I was energetic about Rep 45. I'm aiming for 54 by the end of the year so wish me luck!

Sort:  

WooHoo!!!

@Tpot has arrived to the party. Thanks to @jpederson96 for being a community member and posting wonderful contents.


Damn it!! I look so Cool xD

Please keep visiting our discord server.

K-Pop is the ish.

Awww thank you for the mention. It was all you though, I provided a bit of direction, you are the one who took and ran with it. Happy to officially have you aboard. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83