IntroduceYourself posts on Sunday, November 26, 2017

in #report7 years ago


The following users have made their #introduceyourself post yesterday, Sunday, November 26, 2017. The list is in Alphabetical Order:

UserPost
@aleoniIntroverted Introduction
@alesitaMi Presentacion Steemit
@alfredoajHola, Steemeros! Permítanme presentarme.
@allinthefamilyWho's in the family?! - Introducing ourselves
@andreadanielas¡Hola! Estoy Iniciándome en Steemit.
@animebrosHello steemit!
@annijaeylaReady to jump off the cliff and fly? - Introducing myself
@artba07965~~~Hi Steemians !!!~~~
@aurahSteem-Cartoon : Its Me Aurah
@bcwatchIntroducing Blockchain Watch
@bitfreeksLook good in Bitcoin gear! 😎
@blakfistMY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY
@bluetubeIntroducing myself.. I am Ojile i love steemit
@bohemianjournalThe place where i found the peace
@celinehagbardintroduceyourself
@clusterfuckThe (n)ext
@cristalhun삼겹살 후 꿀맛 치즈계란볶음밥!(신촌)
@cryptocoingramIntroducing myself [ANN][AIRDROP + ICO/TGE] Cryptocoingram (CCG) Telegram channel Tokens
@cureforthesaneSteeming It
@devbymbeaBorn into the world World of Steemit!
@djgeeepointHallo Steemit. Kein Ich ohne ein Du, ich stell mich vor.
@djgenkiHello Steemit friends
@drcastPresentándome. Hola Steemit! // Introducing me. Hello Steemit!
@dumasariIntroduction
@eaah!Hola, me dicen em!
@eldergillMy first ever blog post, the happiest 20 year old alive!
@emilyconlonArtist Introduction
@engraaronIntroduce Myself: New Steemian Buddy
@extramoneyI'm so excited about the crypto space!
@fabiocolaIntroducing myself " Fabio Cola" - Me apresentando "Fabio Cola"
@fadhilI Am Muhammad Fadhil
@foxfireHello!
@funkyforceHi everyone who loves life, music, art
@futanariWelcome to me
@gapelMy third chance
@grahambiscuitsHi Steemit...
@hagoromoDo all things we can (できる事全てを)
@infamousitM O N D A Y M A S H U P : Dae Zhen X Divine Council X Pretty Lights
@ipahariffMy self-introduction :)
@jquint7277Trying this out...
@katfishBelchers in the House
@kaytereraI'm crowned by nature! - Introducing myself
@khatab505Introduce yourself (memperkenalkan diri)
@kode10 months of gestation period and much more about me
@lifeforwritingFirst Post: introduction of writingworlds.
@lilibudimanGreetings from Budi, the new kid on the block!
@lizbetcontrerasHOLA Hello Steemit! My Introduction: Pequeña Bio Lizbet Contreras de Venezuela, Primera publicacion... Gracias!
@marsella-britoMarsella Padre - Ahora en Steemit mi presentación a la comunidad (parte 1)
@mazilinigWhat are you buying when investing in ICOs? Lawyer's perspective on EOS token offering.
@meikiComplete Guide of Blockchain Technology - Facts and Statistics (2009 - 2017)
@mizcoreHello Steemit!
@mkhotaIntroducing myself
@mountainmammaWho We Are...
@mrsbiscuitsIntroducing myself
@nxtlvlIntroduction and my ideas
@olivescafeKathryn's Story
@palmerasensualCute and sexy nude girls drawn here!
@positivity420Introducing myself!
@rafap95Introducing Myself
@ramaisdramaIntroduceyourself
@rawadventuressI AM - Travel adventuress, raw foodie, health enthusiast, minimalist, plant-based athlete, passionate believer in a life full of bliss.
@rcentenoUna puerta al cambio.
@realdevilIf Everything's Perfect Why do I Want to Start Over? - Introducing @realdevil
@romankHey Steem - Crypto / Politics / HR Guy incoming
@rotzorA peek into my journey through life
@rshahputraINTRODUCE MYSELF
@sasuworldIntroduction meet the artist
@silvia-ameliandaIntroduce myself silvia amelianda 11 years
@skrystalSpecial crystal on the steem blockchain- My introduction to this awesome community
@strypesStrypes
@tahorfarmIntroduction
@tan-eunseoTrue story of an Old Monk (一个老和尚真实的故事)
@techgentlemanUnity Recruiter Hoping to Implement Crypto in Unity Game Engine
@thefamfromnytomiThe begining to our family vlog!
@thegamers¡Hoy inicia mi camino por esta gran comunidad!
@thelastnoelHi Steemers! I just directed my first music video, filmed in New Zealand
@tiffspy007The Future of Ownership
@topdealsHI FROM PANAMA SALUDOS DESDE PANAMA!
@travelwithethanI'm Ethan Matthews. I'm a traveller and visited 83 countries out of 197 till now.
@utomobongMy introductory post
@wondratvUntalented entry: 1.5k words About me
@younggirlHello Steemit, I am Grisha from India, @thatindianlady's roomie :)
@zuesIntroduce Yourself - Zues

Report generated by @moisesmcardona's software. Consider voting him as Witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Many thanks for the courtesy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67