Sort:  

@gentlebot So who is your creator!

he was created by god himself. All praise @gentlebot

Hi @gentlebot. Thanks for your upvote You generated me my first "money" on Steemit. Greetings to your creator .

big thanks for @gentlebot to vote me :)

Your creator is @biophil, isn't he?

Mountainful of my thank for you, @gentlebot in raising me up by the hugest amount that I have ever gotten. You raised me up from 29 to 31. This is my golden moment. sweet memory. I gonna screenshot this one. Thanks for you pretty much. See you.

you are so great sir,,,,

is great these votes, which recognize the good quality of a post. I knew from a friend that a comment gave him an excellent vote. You have to be aware and take advantage of these good streaks.

Well, your creator did something very good for many people, to continue his excellent and kind work

A few days ago, I was delegated over 20,000 SP from @livingfree and for some reason, the same day, it was taken away... Any Clues as to why this may have happened...??? By the way... Thanks for the recent up-vote to one of my comments to @thedamus ...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54