You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treeplanter report for 12-1-2017

in #report6 years ago

Hello Treeplanter friend!

How can I know my total of trees planted? I agree that the table shouldn't be very long - but now I am curious as to how close I am...

Blessings for all your good work! ;p

Sort:  

You have planted 6.23 trees @ecoinstant and are rank 27, If you like you can ping me and I'll let you know. Amount of planted trees can grow or go down according to market as it is always calculated with actual SBD price.

Fantastic! Thank you Raserrano! I will be pinging you on steemit.chat in the next few days - we are putting together a neat idea with coffeesource.net - and would love to see what you think!

Blessings ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77