You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW GAME! Answer the question and WIN AN UPVOTE!

in #replyandwin7 years ago

I would buy big studio for my workshop with small space for bedroom and kitchenette and I would spend rest of my life creating cool things, from sculptures to furnitures. I would spend 1 million for Steem ;) and one employer who would be a human bot to upvote artists here on the platform wh ocreate something interesting and are undervalued. I would pay him bonus, everything what he/she earn from curation rewards :) Few days like today later, I would have few more milions extra :) Soooo much money for materials!

Sort:  

You got 40%!
Woah! The artist dream :) speaking of dreams it is 4:22am here and I was dreaming I had a 3D printer right before weaking up, I think I will buy one next year with STEEM earnings n.n what software do you recommend me? I tried rhinos years ago n.n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51