You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW GAME! Answer the question and WIN AN UPVOTE!

in #replyandwin7 years ago

First thing what I would do is to make big asylum for dogs and cats, make it professional with people who are truly lovers of animals, buy several cars with special equipment for helping animals on all area of my city.

Also I would find some people and try to change their life. 1 million could be divided to 10 families and that would be life change for them. That's a lot money in my country and I would spend at last 2-3 millions on it.

There's a lot stuff which I would do in order to help someone or save nature, but what about me?

I don't like luxury life, just want to be stable and to not worry about existence. 1 million would be enough for whole my life in my country, rest of 14 millions I would spend as humanist.

Sort:  

You got 50%! Sounds like a nice plan!:D

Thank you. I hope it's good. :)

you're welcome =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50