You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @rePhoto: Why we are backing the Photography Community!

in #rephoto6 years ago (edited)

Hello @rephoto, I've gone ahead and sent you a 250SP delegation to help support your voting power. I expect nothing in return.

rephoto.JPG

It's what I can do for now. I hope it helps and hope to see your project grow by leaps and bounds in the future! Thank you for setting up this service to help those who have undervalued content. I'll probably be addidng a little more weight to the delegation in the coming weeks and months.

I want to stress that there's no obligation on your part, I noticed I'm getting votes from this account and this is my way of saying I appreciate it. The delegation is my way of saying thank you. I've had a rough month and I'm trying to get back to my normal self....

Sort:  

You are an inspiration!

Thankyou for your ongoing support and faith in this project. Even in the hard time's the fact you are still making time to help others is truly inspiring and massively appreciated.

Can't thankyou enough, Legend!

Yep you got my vote too. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48