[Start-Up] Court of Innovation [Update: 09-AUG-2017]

in #renewables7 years ago (edited)

Court of Innovation [Update: 09-AUG-2017]

Today i have a meeting with someone that can help me get grants for the project. I had some doubts if i wanna to use grants, because it is community money (I didn't want to use that at first). But then again my community wants to become energy neurtal at 2035.
Thats is also the main goal of my project, to help make my community energy neutral before 2035. So when i want to help and have a real impact within my community, i need to be fast with the start-up of my project. This made it clear to me, that i can't really do it without grants or sponsors. To be honost, it was something that i needed to adjust to.

Anyway iam on track, so far. Every one that i tolked to so far is really liking my project, even the owner of the ground!! Next few days i will make more content for the website, i will also publish that. It will be in Dutch at the start. The content writer is Dutch and will write in Dutch. I will translate it at a later stage.

When there are any idea's or when you like to help translate, please let me know. I will get in contact (message me here).

Donation are welcome, to speed things up (and of course steem!).

XBT: 33E31ApvdQFoQH4eEEgx5frcZSB1buVgAG
ETH: 0x0ae0Dc42127112563653113952692A33b483282d
ICO: 0x0143ae7cc0cdc76c166a337dd2d51a8a109da352

I hope you wil like it and share the results with others.

Sort:  

Congratulations @pluton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49