Today I'm going to tell you a story about life

in #renew5 days ago

1000107484.jpg
Today, tell the story about renewal.
Renewal is an ancient folk evil. It is very strange, between definiteness and witchcraft, it is difficult to say what is going on.
This matter, it is estimated that many people have heard that they have never seen it, they are the renewal of folklore.
What is life?
Renewance is that some people are old, they are dead, but they use some evil mystery to death, and the "life" of others will continue to live in her own.
This often appears in ancient some symbols novels, very strange, is a kind of evil law.
This is still different from "Borrow".
Bearing is a young master in the family, voluntarily giving a few years of their own life to their own elderly, this is a filial piety, but also is willing, although it is quiz, at least it can understand.
Borrowing the words before liberation, the famous writer Wang Zengqi, I also wrote that I was a child who had been borrowed for my child, Wang Laozi was a high message, and it seems that it is more popular in Jiangnan.
Continued is white, it is to grab, use the evil and death, and then our own life is a thorough evil.
Speaking here, maybe someone will doubt, is it really existed?
Yes, I have always thought that this is just a legend, a nonsense talk.
Well, before I was renewed.
When things happened, I was almost eight years old. At that time, I have already come back from Northeast (I have experienced a mysterious yellow-skinned incident in Northeast). At that time, my sister got hepatitis, afraid to send me, I sent me. The aunt lives for a while.
Yellow-skinned
Our family is a big family. My grandfather is the Master of the Kuomintang, and later, the surname was returned. My grandfather is the local high official. My father is the first private entrepreneur after reform and opening up. There are many scenic spots in China, and the monastery is our home participation.
My aunt went to Beijing to study college, talking with a classmate, and later encountered a huge change, the classmate returned to the hometown (the other side of Weishan Lake) made a fisherman, and there was no hope. She has been married because of love, and she has been opposed by the family. Later, and her family have almost disconnected, they have worked hard.
So I sent me in the past, and there was also a layer of meaning, and it was the relationship between the two.
She lives in the junction of Su Lu, and the mountains of Weishan Lake, a very broken town.
That is a traditional lake area, outsiders may hard to imagine, it is a poor place.
The low room is wrong to fall in the lake, the lake is low, and the water will rise in the summer, the lake will flood, and it is filled in the home.
This is flooded, it is necessary to flood two or three months.
So every year in summer vacation, everyone will take a shed in high places like flee, deal with the big water, and go back.
Waiting for the water, the water stains on the wall have a high meter, and the wall sticks to the floppy, sometimes the feet of the feet are big, the eyes are blood red.
It's hard to imagine it, there is still such poor and backward places in the hinterland in China.
However, I didn't feel bitter, just the opposite, I got a great happiness here.
Those simple and happy little friends, stupid little girls, stupid and quite horizontal teachers, we will try to escape the classes, over the wall, climb the trees, and stillaze, as long as Just run out!
Just ran out, then, hey!

  • Go to the lake swimming, catching fish, squin, fishing 钓黄鳝 钓黄鳝, smashing the lotus!
  • Summer sitting in a high-high greenhouse looks in watermelon, catching the thoughts!
  • Autumn, we run in the golden fields, and you can catch a lot of haressers in the bare world, you can drink soda in the evening, stew a big pot of rabbit!
  • Winter, 砸冰捉鱼 冰 砸冰捉鱼 砸冰捉鱼, catch the cockroaches, let the guns, 窜天猴 窜天猴!
    Hey, how beautiful your childhood, carefree!
    I have a small town, and there are not many children, there is a broken elementary school, and a few old ages, even the school.
    However, it didn't expect it that this small place, there are still a few hidden people, very legend, I will tell.
    This school is very broken, the rules are quite, the school requires early reading lessons every morning, starting at 6 o'clock, at 7:00. An hour every day
    At 6 o'clock, then everyone will get up, some fishermen live in board, even three or four in the morning, come to school, rush to school, there is no electricity, but also with themselves, where they are stunned there Sleep until 7, then quickly go home to eat breakfast, then come back to class.
    I have been until today, I don't understand why this break is, and I have asked many people, as if there is no rule in other places.
    The town is also poor and broken. Three days and two trips are broken. So everyone must bring their own candles. Some people use the bottle to cover homemade candles, and some people put the oranges and watermelons. It is also very interesting.
    So this morning read the beautiful name: the lamp class.
    Only jade lights are different from others.
    Yu Yu is my same table, and I am the best friend I at the time, live in the next door of my aunt.
    The candles he belt are very thick, the gray is brown, and there is a faint sandalwood, there is a feeling that I can't say.
    How do you say it, although I am very small, I can probably feel a very solemn, solemn, and some ghosts.
    Later, I only knew that this candle was special, and there were many messy things, some of the bones were grinded, with rhinoceros, cinnabar, very valuable.
    Such a valuable candle, why should you bring your school to do oil lamps?
    That is because this candle is not a lighting, it is used by the old man at home.
    Jade is not a parent, he is with an old man.
    The old man is dry and thin, wearing a black jacket in the four seasons, and the medicine is filled with herbs, and the hands turned to two jade walnuts. Staring at people, homerson, very terrible.
    At this old man, from top to bottom, it is full of death, yes, it is the kind of arms of death.
    Their family is very mysterious.
    I have been to his home once, and his family is full of various linear books, and the various weird fetuses in the glass cylinder, as well as all kinds of copper carvings, it is very weird.
    I always feel that this old man is very evil, a feeling that I can't say, especially the eyes of his black cave, just like being stared by the snake, and can't completely describe that feel.
    I am very afraid of him from childhood.
    Later, I saw "Harry Potter", saying that the soul of the soul will succeed in the happiness in your heart, even the soul, let you become zombies.
    I suddenly became a spirit, I was almost the feeling when I face him at the time.
    But I have to contact him, because the village conditions are slightly better, they have moved to the highlands. My auger is particularly poor. There is only Jade Yunjia still live here. I have to join him every morning. Go on the light class.
    Jade jade is slightly sick from a small body, and it is soft, like a bean sprout.
    His father died very early, the mother remained, he grew up with the old man.
    I thought that the old man was the grandfather of Yu Yu, and later, he knew that he is the grandfather of Grandpa Jade.
    And Yu Yu's father, grandfather, grandfather's father, there is no exception, it is very early, almost all have children, it will die.
    And the grandfather of Yu Yu's grandfather, although people are very yin, old is like a walnut, but the body is very good, often a person slowly walking, turning the 吱响 jade walnut, rushing at me.
    Adults also feel that this old man is very evil door, in private, old things have been more than a hundred years old, so it is strictly forbidden to go to their home.
    But I was in a semi-cultivated state, my aunt, my father is very poor fishermen, driving out to fish in the daytime, I will go home in the middle of the sky, telling the truth, I can support me, what is good? Complain?
    It is estimated that this is the reason, plus my eight-character pure yang, so it is selected by this old head.
    I didn't know at the time, what he thought about me is: Renew.
    I have also encountered a lot of high people, and I have renewed some things about renewal.
    This continued to be self-sufficient, there are two kinds of orthodox, one is Beidou Renewal, one is the Dongyue Episode.
    The first one knows that it is relatively wide, it is "Three Kingdoms Romance" Zhuge Liang uses a seven-star renewable lamp to renew his own, and later failed.
    In fact, there is still a successful life of this method, which is to help Zhu Yuanzhang.
    The throne of Liu Bowen.
    Dongyue Daye renewal, Japan's yin and yang students have more research, more strange, pay attention to life, a bit like the "relieving" of the people, one person, death, it is said that Japan has to have a high school for success.
    There are also many renewable methods, more use of walnuts, hair, and compilation, etc., very unsuccessful.
    And this kind of thing is more like a evil, Tiandao Huanghuang, the change is bullying, even if it can be reluctant to live, it is not a ghost, but also hinds her children, and it is not good.
    The approach of that old man is very strange.
    Every morning, when I went to jade, he let me first stand in the front of the school for a while, about three or five minutes.
    He repeatedly emphasized that he must stand, and it is going to a screen, never sit down, or face other directions.
    After each station is completed, he will always give me a piece of sugar, or a piece of meat.
    I was very good at the time, and I didn't have a matter. I had a sugar to eat in a moment. I am happy, don't say it for three or five minutes, it is a day!
    But after a while, I feel that the body is getting worse and worse, the legs are soft, the head is groggy, often coughing, and every cough, I feel particularly painful, like a disease The old man is the same.
    Later, it was more and more serious, and it was serious to get to the light. Yu Yu was very worried about me. He had a secret to our home, telling me to go to their home, especially not to stand behind the screen.
    He said that his body was also very good. His grandfather let him stand there every day, the body is defeated.
    He had a secret turn over, and found that he was standing every time, his grandfather was squatting behind his screen, and he was scared by him.
    He also said that his grandfather asked my birth and eight characters, but also let him cut my hair.
    He is really too afraid that I will die, so I will tell me that I will not go to their home, but I will not tell my family.
    I didn't take a matter at the time, I told my aunt. My aunt felt that I was not too strong and immediately inform my father.
    My aunt is because of love, I will have a relationship with my family, far married here.
    In fact, our family is a big family. Some people at home have long been a leadership position. After the reform and opening up, the first generation entrepreneur commenced by the government. He heard that I had evil, and I quickly invited a master.
    Also said that the master is really a bit of a matter, listening to me, I will assert that this is the folk renewal.
    He said that the hoe is not just casual, people's Holden, also called the house, is a place where the human body is in the spirit, this place cannot be easily touching, which is not only the highest etiquette, in Feng Shui, this is called debt.
    You give Zhang San Piped a head, which is equivalent to giving your debt (冤孽 冤孽 晦气 等, etc.) gave Zhang San, he is suffering from your head, just let your debt.
    And the old man gave you a hoe, you are gently, there is no one, what is the debt?
    Then I can only take it!
    My father is very anxious. At that time, I would like to call the horse and smash the Yu Yujia, and then tied the old man, and let him hurry.
    The high people sway, say no such trouble, the renewal is that evil, as long as it is broken.
    My father hurriedly asked him: "This evil is not good. Do you need to ask the old man in the house to take the town?"
    Master smiles: "The law of the micro-late, the hand is broken, which dares to die."
    He walked around and painted a place, let people dig three feet, really dig up a small jar, there is a hair, a dry old wore peach, there is a ghost character General papers.
    The master gave people a fire and burned these things.
    Some people may ask, after a fire, I immediately as I have eaten a big pill, it is full of essence, becoming a strong man?
    In fact, there is no, you can say that the fire is basically no help, but I will no longer continue to lose energy.
    But the grandfather of Yu Yu is very serious.
    It is said that he felt it at the time, then started to deal with his own events, replaced with a shroud in advance, and the end is sitting in Taishi Chair. It is not long to die.
    He is dead, it is horrified, and it is black, and it is as burned by the fire.
    Before he died, he still did a few things.
    The first is to leave a will, and the thirty-seven Yuan Dadou will make him incinerate, and the ash is sprinkled in the Weishan Lake.
    The second is to stay a few ancient jade to give me, saying is to make up for me, the real Tang Dynasty ancient jade, but was lost directly in the Weishan Lake by my father.
    Hey, think about it, at least a few billion.
    His little grandson Yu Yu, he left a few rolls of yellow line, and some gold and silver jade, and wrote a long letter, and the vision sent him to a royal family in Hangzhou.
    This trip is a little fragrant and his grandfather, and his rolls are coming from here.
    A few years later, I went to the Jiangnan, a very famous way to visit, and I was honored to respect to the inner hall, a very clear home, respect for me three worship.
    After paying, he told me that he was the jade jade of the year. He owed me half of life, and I will give it to me later.
    Later, there was also a very weirdful story, I met him again, this is also a wonderful fate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55